Faculty

//Faculty
Faculty 2018-12-06T11:44:55+00:00

gordon

kapat

Kareem Ahmed

Assistant Professor
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 410
Phone: (407) 823-5710
Email: Kareem.Ahmed@ucf.edu

Yuanli Bai

Associate Professor
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 214
Phone: (407) 823-4548
Email: Bai@ucf.edu

Samik Bhattacharya

Assistant Professor
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 314
Phone: (407) 823-4039
Email: Samik.Bhattacharya@ucf.edu

Suryanarayana Challapalli

Professor
Office: ENGR 1, RM 215
Phone: (407) 823-6662
Email: Surya@ucf.edu

Quanfang Chen

Professor
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 315
Phone: (407) 823-2152
Email: Quanfang.Chen@ucf.edu

Hyoung Jin ‘Joe’ Cho

Associate Chair, Professor
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 381C
Phone: (407) 823-5014
Email: HJCho@ucf.edu

Hwan Choi

Assistant Professor
Office: ENGR 1, Rm.445
Phone: 407.823.4841
Email: Hwan.Choi@ucf.edu

Louis Chow

University Chair, Professor
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 219
Phone: (407) 823-3666
Email: Louis.Chow@ucf.edu

Tuhin Das

Associate Professor
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 218
Phone: (407) 823-5792
Email: Tuhin.Das@ucf.edu

Andrew Dickerson

Assistant Professor
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 316
Phone: (407) 823-3524
Email: Andrew.Dickerson@ucf.edu

Tarek A. Elgohary

Assistant Professor
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 216
Phone: (407) 823-4379
Email: Elgohary@ucf.edu

Qiushi Fu

Assistant Professor
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 342
Phone: (407) 266-7097
Email: qiushi.fu@ucf.edu

Ranjay Ghosh

Assistant Professor
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 417
Phone: (407) 823-3402
Email: Ranajay.Ghosh@ucf.edu

Ali Gordon

Associate Professor
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 317
Phone: (407) 823-4986
Email: Ali.Gordon@ucf.edu

Jihua ‘Jan’ Gou

Professor
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 407D
Phone: (407) 823-2155
Email: Jihua.Gou@ucf.edu

Helen J. Huang

Assistant Professor
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 416
Email: HJHuang@ucf.edu

Olusegun Ilegbusi

Professor
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 414
Phone: (407) 823-1157
Email: Olusegun.Ilegbusi@ucf.edu

Jayanta Kapat

Professor
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 407E
Phone: (407) 823-2179
Email: Jayanta.Kapat@ucf.edu

Alain Kassab

Professor
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 381F
Phone: (407) 823-5778
Email: Alain.Kassab@ucf.edu

Jeffrey L. Kauffman

Associate Professor
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 313
Phone: (407) 823-0370
Email: JLKauffman@ucf.edu

Michael Kinzel

Assistant Professor
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 353
Phone: 407.823.4846
Email: Michael.Kinzel@ucf.edu

Ranganathan Kumar

Professor
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 407B/ENGR 2, Rm. 202
Phone: (407) 823-4389
Email: Ranganathan.Kumar@ucf.edu

Kawai Kwok

Assistant Professor
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 341
Phone: (407) 823-5747
Email: Kawai.Kwok@ucf.edu

Kuo-Chi ‘Kurt’ Lin

Associate Professor
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 451
Phone: (407) 823-0137
Email: Kurt.Lin@ucf.edu

Hansen Mansy

Associate Professor
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 308
Phone: (407) 823-1655
Email: Hansen.Mansy@ucf.edu

Marino Nader

Lecturer
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 345
Phone: (407) 823-5358
Email: Marino.Nader@ucf.edu

Nina Orlovskaya

Associate Professor
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 217
Phone: (407) 823-5770
Email: Nina.Orlovskaya@ucf.edu

Ahmet Ozbay

Lecturer
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 320
Phone: (407) 823-1739
Email: Ahmet.Ozbay@ucf.edu

Sudeshna Pal

Lecturer
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 246
Phone: (407) 823-0737
Email: SPal@ucf.edu

Yoav Peles

Department Chair, Professor
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 307E
Phone: (407) 823-2416
Email: Yoav.Peles@ucf.edu

Shawn Putnam

Associate Professor
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 213
Phone: (407) 823-4452
Email: Shawn.Putnam@ucf.edu

Seetha Raghavan

Associate Professor
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 407
Phone: (407) 823-1737
Email: Seetha.Raghavan@ucf.edu

Sang-Eun ‘Sam’ Song

Associate Professor
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 212
Phone: (407) 823-4847
Email: S.Song@ucf.edu

Mark Steiner

Professor and Director of Engineering Design
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 351
Phone: (407) 823-0724
Email: Mark.Steiner@ucf.edu

Mr. Stresau

Kurt Stresau

Instructor, Senior Design Coordinator
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 350
Phone: (407) 823-1013
Email: Kurt.Stresau@ucf.edu

Tian Tian

Associate Lecturer
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 311
Phone: (407) 823-6601
Email: Tian.Tian@ucf.edu

Robert L. Steward, Jr.

Assistant Professor
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 245
Phone: (407) 823-5608
Email: RStewardJr@ucf.edu

Subith Vasu

Associate Professor
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 407F
Phone: (407) 823-3468
Email: Subith@ucf.edu

Felipe A. C. Viana

Assistant Professor
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 344
Phone: (407) 823-5142
Email: Viana@ucf.edu

Dazhong Wu

Assistant Professor
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 347
Phone: (407) 823-1561
Email: Dazhong.Wu@ucf.edu

Yunjun Xu

Professor
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 318
Phone: (407) 823-1745
Email: Yunjun.Xu@ucf.edu