Staff

//Staff
Staff 2018-12-06T11:39:10+00:00

Amanda Barratt

Coordinator, Advising Services
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 381H
Phone: (407) 823-5448
Email: Amanda.Barratt@ucf.edu

Abdulbaset Benwali

Senior Engineer
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 346
Phone: (407) 882-0086
Email: Abdulbaset.Benwali@ucf.edu

Patricia Colyer

Administrative Assistant
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 307B
Phone: (407) 823-4094
Email: Patricia.Colyer@ucf.edu

Bonnie Esparza

Admissions Specialist
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 381B
Phone: (407) 823-5448
Email: Bonnie.Esparza@ucf.edu

Jennifer Fackler

Coordinator, Accounting
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 307F
Phone: (407) 823-3561
Email: Jennifer.Fackler@ucf.edu

Lynn Grabenhorst

Assistant Director, Academic Programs
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 381D
Phone: (407) 823-5448
Email: Lynn.Grabenhorst@ucf.edu

Noreen Hodapp

Office Assistant
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 307
Phone: (407) 823-2416
Email: Noreen.Hodapp@ucf.edu

Kamryn Lamons

Office Assistant
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 381
Phone: (407) 823-5448
Email: Kamryn.Lamons@ucf.edu

Rodrigo Lenartowicz

Coordinator, Administrative Services
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 307C
Phone: (407) 823-5752
Email: Rodrigo.Lenartowicz@ucf.edu

Maria McCarthy

CATER, Coordinator, Administrative Services
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 407
Phone: (407) 823-0005
Email: Maria.McCarthy@ucf.edu

Marisa Ramiccio

Coordinator, Communications
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 307K
Phone: (407) 823-2038
Email: Marisa.Ramiccio@ucf.edu

Tami Salter

Accountant
Office: ENGR 1, Rm. 307J
Phone: (407) 823-4443
Email: Tami.Salter@ucf.edu